Board of Directors

The SCVIP Board is compromised of local community members whose interest and backgrounds represent a wide variety of areas.

Art Moore – President

Tess Sigmen – Vice President

Elena Galvez – Treasurer

Claudia Acosta – Secretary

Amparo Cevallos

Matt Watson

Honorary Members

Ken Striplin – City Manager

Laurene Weste – Mayor

Carl Boyer – Founder & Former Mayor



Comments are closed.